Skip to content

Quote Quiz: Name That Therapy

August 19, 2011

For fun, I thought I would offer my readers a quote quiz. Can you guess what therapy the following quote was referring to?

I am a sensitive observer, and my conclusion is that a vast majority of my patients get better as opposed to worse after my treatment.
Post your guesses as responses and I will reveal the answer in a few days. It will be more fun if you really try to guess rather than attempting to Google for the answer.
Update: Go here for the answer, but try to guess first.
2 Comments
  1. Is it person-centered therapy?

  2. hum, it has to be “old” because it’s been revised millions of times.

Leave a Reply

